Call Us: 0800 888 6867

Contact

Contact Us 
 

Main Switchboard   
+44 (0)800 888 6867

Email       
info@londexap.com

Robbie Director
robbie@londonexecapartments.com

Paulina Operation Manager
paulina@londonexecapartments.com

Kasi Guest Relations Manager
kasi@londonexecapartments.com

Alina Reservations Executive
alina@londonexecapartments.com

Karina Guest Relations Assistant
karina@londonexecapartments.com

Drit Guest Relations Assistant
drit@londonexecapartments.com

Sas SHC
sas@londonexecapartments.com

Monique Accounts
accounts@londonexecapartments.com

Head Office 

1-9 St Anns Road 
Harrow
Middlesex
HA1 1LQ

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday 8.30 – 17.30

We will always answer your calls within 10 seconds and hopefully 5 and we will always reply to your emails within 30 minutes during the UK office hours.